Noel

Noel Barbi

Director

noel@nrbarbisolicitor.com.au

Noel is the senior director of the practice and has over 40 years experience in the law. He started NR Barbi Solicitor in 1970 and continued as a sole practitioner until 2008 when Natalie Strijland joined as a partner. Noel is proud of his Italian Heritage and fosters his Italian clients, speaking Italian fluently … read more


Natalie

Natalie Strijland

Director

natalie@nrbarbisolicitor.com.au

Natalie commenced with the firm in 1997 and this year celebrates her 20th year in practice, having been admitted in 2000. She became a partner in 2007. Natalie heads the litigation team and is available to assist with all forms of litigation including contractual and commercial disputes, Magistrates, District and Supreme … read more


Kym-Marie

Kym-Marie Bush

Senior Associate

kym-marie@nrbarbisolicitor.com.au

Kym-Marie commenced with the firm in November 2017, a time that marked her 24th anniversary as a Solicitor of the Supreme Court of Queensland. As at December 2017, a similar milestone was achieved with her admission to the High Court of Australia – which enables her to appear in the Family Court and Federal Circuit Court … read more


Jack

Jack Fuller

Law Clerk

jack@nrbarbisolicitor.com.au

Jack has been a law clerk at NR Barbi Solicitor since 2017 and works closely with director Natalie Strijland in the litigation team. He assists in all areas of civil and commercial litigation in the Magistrates, District, and Supreme Court, including Court of Appeal, and is an additional point of contact for Natalie’s clients. … read more


Jason

Jason Launchbury

Associate

jason@nrbarbisolicitor.com.au

Jason joined the firm in September 2018 as part of the litigation team to assist director Natalie Strijland. Jason has primarily practiced in civil and commercial litigation after being admitted to the Supreme Court of Queensland in January 2012. He has experience in a range of matters including … read more


Toby

Toby Hunt

Associate

toby@nrbarbisolicitor.com.au

Toby commenced with the firm in 2017 and has practiced in criminal, leasing and commercial law since 2018. Toby has appeared in a wide range of criminal and civil matters from the Children’s Court to the Queensland Court of Appeal. He has experience in Crime and Corruption Commission … read more